Log in

Weekly Walking Group

  • Tuesday, July 03, 2018
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • 13 sessions
  • Tuesday, July 03, 2018, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 07, 2018, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 04, 2018, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Various Locations; see description for details

Our "conversational pace" walking group will meet every Tuesday (see schedule) and provide a friendly volunteer guide. Join anytime!

The walks will begin with short distances, roughly one mile, but there will often be opportunities to walk farther. Each location will see longer distance walks, with the goal of hiking part or all of Long Mt. 

Schedule:

July 3, 10, 17, 24, 31: Meet at Valentine Farm, 162 North Road, Bethel. This is the headquarters for the Mahoosuc Land Trust

August 7, 14, 21, 28: Meet at the tennis court at The Bethel Inn Resort, 21 Broad St, Bethel. This is the Bethel Village Trails location. 

September 4, 11, 18, 25: Meet at Long Mountain, Vernon St, Albany Twp., 6 miles on the left from Main St. This is Mahoosuc Pathways' Bacon Hill location.

Questions? Give us a call at 207-824-3806 or email at outside@mahoosucpathways.org


Email Us
info@mahoosucpathways.org outside@mahoosucpathways.org

Call Us
Office: 207.200.8240                                    

Address
P.O. Box 572
Bethel | ME 04217

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software