Log in

Summer Trail Series

  • Friday, June 01, 2018
  • Friday, October 05, 2018
  • 18 sessions
  • Friday, June 01, 2018, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Friday, June 08, 2018, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Friday, June 15, 2018, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Friday, June 22, 2018, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Friday, June 29, 2018, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Friday, July 06, 2018, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Friday, July 13, 2018, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Friday, July 27, 2018, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Friday, August 03, 2018, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Friday, August 10, 2018, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Friday, August 17, 2018, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Friday, August 24, 2018, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Friday, August 31, 2018, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Friday, September 07, 2018, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Friday, September 14, 2018, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Friday, September 21, 2018, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Friday, September 28, 2018, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Friday, October 05, 2018, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Bethel Village Trails

Our trail race series is back! This Friday night favorite happens every week at 5:30pm; 5k and 10k distance options available. Open to walkers and runners, and everything in between. Leashed or under voice command dogs welcome.

No need to sign up online, but we will need you to fill out a race form  for the season, so on your first time please come 15 minutes early to complete the form. The series is FREE to Bethel Outing Club and Mahoosuc Pathways members. If you're not a member, consider signing up on our websites; otherwise, we ask for a small donation at race time.

And don't forget to bring your race bib to The Millbrook Tavern post-race for $2 off your first beer!

For more info, check out our event page HERE, or email us at outside@mahoosucpathways.org 

Email Us
info@mahoosucpathways.org outside@mahoosucpathways.org

Call Us
Office: 207.200.8240                                    

Address
P.O. Box 572
Bethel | ME 04217

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software