Log in

Summer Trail Series

  • Monday, June 03, 2019
  • Monday, September 30, 2019
  • 18 sessions
  • Monday, June 03, 2019, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 10, 2019, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 17, 2019, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 24, 2019, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 01, 2019, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 08, 2019, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 15, 2019, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 22, 2019, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 29, 2019, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 05, 2019, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 12, 2019, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 19, 2019, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 26, 2019, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 02, 2019, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 09, 2019, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 16, 2019, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 23, 2019, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 30, 2019, 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
  • Bethel Village Trails

If you're looking for a fun & friendly running/walking group, check this one out! We meet every Monday night starting in June at 5:30pm for a run or walk (your choice), with 5k and 10k options. The entire course takes place on gently rolling xc ski & mountain bike trails, located in the cool woods of Bethel Village Trails at The Bethel Inn Resort. Bring your race bib to the Millbrook Tavern after your workout for $2 off your first beer! 

Participate in at least 6 runs and be eligible to win prizes at the end of the season celebration (date and details TBD). A suggested donation of $5 per race (or $30 for the season) goes to support the trails at BVT. Kids 17 and under in the SAD 44 school district participate for free! 

FMI: email us at outside@mahoosucpathways.org


Email Us
info@mahoosucpathways.org outside@mahoosucpathways.org

Call Us
Office: 207.200.8240 

Winter: 207.824.6276                                  

Address
P.O. Box 572
Bethel | ME 04217

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software